What Evereden fans have to say

FREE SHIPPING AND RETURNS

FREE SHIPPING AND RETURNS

X

Free Shipping & Returns.

Your Cart is Empty

What Evereden fans have to say

Write a review

Jet Set Baby Core Collection

Essentials Collection

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MR
10/18/2019
Malu R.
United States United States

exellent

love your products!!! my baby’s skin is very sensitive and with your products I feel safe!

LC
05/20/2019
Lauren C.

great gift

Good baby shower gift for price and has cute packaging. Gifted this to my friend who loved them

S
02/11/2019
Sarah

Great gift

Purchased these as a gift after trying the shampoo and really liking it. Love how every ingredient has a really safe rating and the bundle is good value for all their products

LS
09/30/2018
Linette S.

Best new line

Frankly, this line of products is the best ever created for both children and adults. The massage oil is just perfect as it doesn't get absorbed by the sheets. I use it on my daughter before bed and she loves it. The sunblock doesn't smell nasty and we wear it all the time. I even wear it under my makeup.

Bestsellers Duo

Customer Reviews

4.7 Based on 3 Reviews
5 ★
67% 
2
4 ★
33% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
S
10/28/2019
Sam

Very good set.

Pretty much happy with a set: absolutely non irritant, pleasant to use. Why not 5☆, you ask? Wash not foaming enough [for me]. Lotion- a little bit thick and hard to absorb. Also, a little bit disappointed in smell: it almost not present there. Probably because it's for babies.

AM
06/17/2019
Angie M.

Plant based products

Been looking for a good plant-based product that works and doesn't irritate my son, who has severe eczema. Love this one

SC
12/29/2018
Sharon C.

Safe products for very sensitive skin

My first time trying Evereden and I purchased the duo. I love that the shampoo is made of clean, botanical ingredients and is actually tear-free! The fragrance free lotion is moisturizing but not greasy and works well for my baby boy's sensitive skin. He usually gets red bumps from other products, even natural ones, and this lotion doesn't cause any reaction

The Ultimate Baby Collection

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 reviews
5 Star
100% 
1
4 Star
0% 
0
3 Star
0% 
0
2 Star
0% 
0
1 Star
0% 
0
Write a Review
  • Reviews

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

LS
09/30/2018
Linette S.

Best new line

Frankly, this line of products is the best ever created for both children and adults. The massage oil is just perfect as it doesn't get absorbed by the sheets. I use it on my daughter before bed and she loves it. The sunblock doesn't smell nasty and we wear it all the time. I even wear it under my makeup.

Baby Shampoo and Body Wash

Customer Reviews

4.9 Based on 14 Reviews
5 ★
86% 
12
4 ★
14% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
11/14/2019
Ahyoung

My baby will need to share this Shampoo and body wash with ME!

I purchased the shampoo and baby wash for my baby but the baby will have to share with the bottle with me because I tested the product out and fell in love with it so much lol! I’m very picky and only use clean beauty products and love All the ingredients they use. The body wash doesn’t dry out your skin but cleans and keeps your skin soft and I have extremely dry skin! I totally am in love with this product because my skin always get so dry especially cus I suffer from eczema! Absolutely recommend this shampoo and body wash! Your body will thank you :)

Evereden

N/A

MK
11/04/2019
Michelle K.

Baby loves it!

Works great for my my 4 month old baby! It does lather enough to wash baby’s skin but not too much so that it does not wash off cleanly.

Evereden

N/A

A
10/30/2019
Aashana

Such a high quality product.

I used this shampoo not only on my baby nephew but myself. It’s fragrance free and doesn’t rip my hair out of my scalp! Highly recommend.

Evereden

N/A

Q
10/24/2019
Qinying

Baby skin

Second time bought this shampoo for my baby's sensitive skin

KZ
06/14/2019
K Z.

Loving it!

This is an excellent product. Thank you!

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

Customer Reviews

4.7 Based on 10 Reviews
5 ★
80% 
8
4 ★
10% 
1
3 ★
10% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
10/24/2019
Aimee

Would recommend

Smells great

MS
10/21/2019
Mi S.

Nice Smell and No Irritation for the Toddler

My babies love the smell.

KN
10/16/2019
Karin N.
United States United States

Love

Love the texture of the lotion. I use it on myself as well.

AK
05/08/2019
Amy K.

Good but pumps are hard to use

I enjoyed this lotion and liked the subtle floral scent but the pump felt hard to open initially

PL
03/01/2019
Peggy L.

ok

I like the texture but scent is not for me.

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

Customer Reviews

5.0 Based on 22 Reviews
5 ★
95% 
21
4 ★
5% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
11/14/2019
Ahyoung

Love the lightweight, hydrates, absorbs nicely for sensitive skin!

I Love this product for me and my newborn! I was in search for a natural lightweight organic product that was ethically sourced/produced for a very long time. I also suffer from eczema so as a new mother wanted my newborn sensitive skin to use the best product out there that would actually hydrate her skin and was good for her! I have very sensitive skin and tested it out for myself before using on baby and I absolutely love the lightweight lightly scented product which absorbs and hydrates the skin at the same time! Def recommend this product!

Evereden

N/A

K
10/25/2019
Kaydee

Love it!

Not too thrilled about the scent, but I LOVE how thick it is! I use on both children for their dry skin and it instantly moisturizes.

G
10/19/2019
Gino

Great Product

Excellent for my little guy’s skin

A
10/14/2019
Anonymous

Bomb

I love the smell and feel of this lotion! It is a good texture with thickness that does not feel heavy, but is more moisturizing! Feeling like a baby bottom! I purchased all three of their products and I do not regret it!

A
10/08/2019
Anonymous

So great

The smell is a little weird, definitely not strong and unbearable though. Love how light it feels on the skin !!

Premium Mineral Sunscreen SPF 30

Customer Reviews

5.0 Based on 22 Reviews
5 ★
95% 
21
4 ★
5% 
1
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MK
11/04/2019
Michelle K.

Great for Kids

Goes on well! But you need to rub in well so it does not leave a white residue. The 4 stars is because of the scent. The scent is a little strong, sunblock smell.

Evereden

N/A

A
10/10/2019
Anonymous

Great Sunscreen

So glad I found this to take with us on our Florida trip. Have been looking for a more natural sunscreen that still does the job!

E
10/10/2019
Elyssa

Great sunscreen!

I seriously love this sunscreen. It's super lightweight and doesn't have a strong sunscreen-y smell. It goes on really smooth and absorbs fast. Perfect for babies and kids!

P
10/07/2019
Paulina

Great product!

I love how light and gentle this sunscreen is! I've been searching for a sunscreen that is not too oily and perfect for sensitive skin. I would highly recommend to any user!

KM
09/17/2019
K. MacLeod

Great texture, decent protection

This stuff went on really smoothly, not thick & chalky like a lot of mineral sunblock I’ve tried. Only complaint is that it doesn’t smell great, but it’s not terrible. Did a pretty good job at preventing burns as long as we reapplied.

Soothing Diaper Rash Cream

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 12 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
12
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
HC
08/08/2019
Hill C.

Great ingredients but not as good as my old diaper cream

This cream is not as thick as the Burt’s bees diaper cream and subsequently my child has had more frequent rashes that don’t clear up as quickly as they do with Burt’s. I’m always up for trying good clean alternatives but this one just didn’t do it for me.

M
07/24/2019
Mark

Perfect Smooth Cream

We love this diaper cream - goes on smooth, works well, and doesn't have any of the junk ingredients that I don't want to put on my baby's body. Perfect to throw in your bag or take on the plane for travel. LOVE IT!

M
06/13/2019
Megan

You Need This Diaper Cream

This product is AWESOME! Our daughter always got really bad bloody diaper rash when she cut teeth and this cream helped with her sensitive skin and helped prevent it from getting worse and cleared it right up. I wish knew about this product 24 months ago when she was born but am so glad I have it for her now. It also smells great.

J
06/11/2019
Juliet

Amazing!

This is a great diaper cream it works wonderfully. It helps protect my baby’s bottom while at the same time doesn’t get caked in my fingers. Would suggest to all!

BW
05/29/2019
Brandon W.

Best All Natural Cream

My daughter got a wicked diaper rash and I was desperate to help her get rid of it, but nothing was working. I only use natural products and a friend recommended this, I was blown away at how quickly it helped cure it. I've since bought the baby lotion too!

Soothing Baby Massage Oil

Customer Reviews

4.8 Based on 13 Reviews
5 ★
85% 
11
4 ★
15% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
11/12/2019
Myles

Not greasy and super absorbent.

The Soothing Baby Massage Oil is great because it is super absorbent and isn’t greasy. I have very dry hands and two drops of this baby oil does the trick. My skin is sensitive, especially to fragrant oils and boy does this deliver—no smell.

Evereden

N/A

EA
11/07/2019
Eric A.

He's not bothered by it, and it works — all that matters!

Massage oil for a baby? Yes! This is a lovely product, very easy to apply and our son doesn't writhe around as much as he has with our products in the past. It bothers him less, and has a remarkable effect on his skin. A little goes a very long way, so one bottle can and should last for a long fall and winter of dry skin — maybe even a couple years. In that sense, it's well worth the investment.

Evereden

N/A

EW
10/07/2019
Evan W.

My baby loves this lotion

This oil always puts a smile on my baby's face and leaves his skin glowing!

P
10/07/2019
Paulina

Perfect Massage Oil for Sensitive Skin

I loved this soothing massage oil! The product is perfect for sensitive users and absorbs pretty quickly in the skin. Perfect product for gentle bodies!

C
10/05/2019
Cherry

Non-Greasy and Great for Sensitive Skin

Really great! Feels nice and light on the skin, and doesn't leave that weird gucky residue like some oils. It doesn't feel overly greasy. Great for sensitive skins; doesn't leave a rash or redness.

Luxury Gift Set

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
EH
08/27/2018
Elspie H.

Luxury Gift Set

Love the entire Evereden collection! The gift set is my go-to present for moms-to-be. They've all loved it and appreciate the transparency of all the ingredients used in their products.

OL
08/22/2018
Olivia L.

My go to baby shower gift

I purchased these for a gift, and they arrived beautifully and on time. I am thankful that I can give these with confidence in their safety for the new Mom.

EO
07/15/2018
Elaine O.

Wonderful present for friends and family

I got their luxury gift sets for my sister-in-law, and a co-worker, and close friend. They all love it and rave about it! So nice to know that these babies are in good hands and their parents don't have to worry about what is in the products they use!

SC
07/01/2018
Susan C.

Beautifully designed, luxurious products

The luxury gift set and packaging is gorgeous. It's the perfect gift for moms-to-be and makes gifting that much easier!

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ME
06/13/2018
Michelle E.
United States

Love each and every product

Refreshing to find products that are fragrance free and actually free of all the harmful stuff other companies pack in. Packaging is stunning, products are great, customer service is perfection. Deifnitely our new go to brand.

Outdoors Essentials

Multi-Purpose Healing Balm

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 7 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
7
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
11/11/2019
Anonymous

Love it!

Really effective and love how it feels

Evereden

N/A

EA
11/07/2019
Eric A.

I might steal it from the kids' bathroom for myself

Goodbye dry skin! Our son seems to develop alligator skin in the winter, and this product (along with the soothing oil) was incredible. Usually it takes a few days of applying moisturizer, sometimes twice per day, but you could see and feel the effect of this balm immediately. I have dry skin around my eyes this time of year, and so I applied a little balm to my own skin before bed — wow. Amazing difference right away, and even the next morning. If this disappears from my kids' bathroom, well, guilty as charged.

Evereden

N/A

LW
11/03/2019
LA W.

Wow!

This product is amazing! My nipples don’t hurt after nursing a newborn and they are no longer cracked. WAY better than the “other stuff” I got at the hospital.

Evereden

N/A

AM
10/25/2019
Anthony M.

Good for Irritated Nose Too

AWESOME! I got sick and even used this to help ease my irritated nose. Multi-functional and highly recommend

M
10/24/2019
MJO

Clean and green balm

Loved the lack of chemical and scent! Can be used anywhere. Size is great for purse also. Definitely feel good about using this balm on my skin!

Lifting and Firming Lotion

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 10 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
10
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
11/14/2019
Anonymous

Amazing Moisturizer

This lotion is incredibly hydrating and has noticeably improved the appearance of my cellulite. I love the natural ingredients which make me feel safe and healthy. The lotion goes very smooth and rubs in really well which is always an important factor for me. I feel confident that my skin will stay healthy and hydrated this winter.

Evereden

N/A

ST
11/14/2019
Shen T.

This item is worthy to buy

I purchased this item for my wife. She uses it every day. We found it no fragrance. It has a light texture and no caking with good moisturizing~ very suitable for pregnant mothers who are sensitive to smell

Evereden

N/A

A
11/14/2019
Ahyoung
Ottawa, Canada

Best Lotion for Pregnant & Breast-feeding Moms

I love this lotion! I’m pregnant and I’ve tried lots of product out there. I’ve used this all over my face and body and it’s lightweight, fragrance free, hydrates and plant based. Lifts, firms, and tones skin and Feels really good against the skin. Product is not sticky but smooth, absorbs quickly and leaves skin soft. I also love the packaging and pump. The bottle is beautifully designed and pump easy to use and pump the perfect amount needed when applying and not messy. Size is perfect for travel too! I def recommend this product for breast feeding and pregnant mothers out there!

A
10/31/2019
Anonymous

Nice

Good

Evereden

N/A

WH
10/29/2019
Wen H.

Easy to glide on to my skin.

I love how the silky the texture is and how quickly it can be absorbed, which leaves my skin moisturized with long lasting effect. I'm looking forward for the product to deliver the firming effect.

Evereden

N/A

Nourishing Stretch Mark Cream

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 6 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
6
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
11/12/2019
Alla

Really Great Stretch Mark Cream!

I really love this cream. I do think stretch marks have a lot to do with genetics, but I also think using products like this can definitely improve the look of marks and help prevent them. This product is super thick and feels very luxurious, and I love that it's super natural. Absorbs into the skin really well and leaves it soft and supple. Highly recommend

Evereden

N/A

MJ
11/11/2019
Maria J.

Love this product

Amazing product!!! You can see clear results super quickly and the lotion is very soothing and smells great. Would definitely recommend!

Evereden

N/A

CM
11/11/2019
Christina M.

LOVE IT

Truly impressed by this product. I’ve used so many brands promising real results but nothing has ever satisfied me like Everden’s.

Evereden

N/A

L
10/23/2019
Lacey

Great Cream!

Such a smooth application. Really excited to see the results of using this on my stretchies!

JS
10/17/2019
Julie S.

Great cream, recommended for postpartum use!

I've been using this cream several weeks post partum and have been pleased with the experience. The cream goes on easily (nice consistency), soothes itchy and stretched skin, and has a light fresh scent. The dispenser is also fantastic - much cleaner than a jar or stick of cocoa butter, etc. And most importantly, although early to say, I do feel like stretch lines are beginning to fade!

Soothing Belly Mask

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

Soothing Belly Mask Collection