What Evereden fans have to say

FREE SHIPPING OVER $40. FREE RETURNS.
As a result of COVID-19 we may experience slight delays in shipping and deliveries.

FREE SHIPPING OVER $40. FREE RETURNS.
As a result of COVID-19 we may experience slight
delays in shipping and deliveries.

X

Free Shipping & Returns.

Your Cart is Empty

What Evereden fans have to say

Write a review

Baby Bathtime Duo

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 12 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
NL
06/02/2020
Nicole L.
Peace of Mind

I just received our baby wash and lotion bundle for our 2 week old, and I am hooked! The products are so amazing and leave me worry free using them on my babes! I am so happy that after 5 babies, I have found a product I love and feel confident using on their delicate skin...as well as myself! I am now buying Ever Eden products for the whole family! And on top of that, their customer service is top notch-quick to respond and fast shipping!

TL
06/02/2020
Ting L.
I love it

My baby will born in next month! I m really excited to use it! I think it�s nature and great_

M
06/01/2020
Molly
love them

They are safe and clean. My children like them.

S
06/01/2020
sophie
Good and clean product

I bought it for my sister's baby. Based on her feedback, she loves the shampoo and lotion. Good and clean ingredients. Gentle on the her baby's skin.

GC
05/29/2020
Gee C.
New formulations even better!

I have been a fan of Evereden products for my son since the 1st time I tried them last year but this new formulation is even more amazing! The body wash/shampoo and lotion are very moisturizing and the fact that they are toxin & fragrance free is a huge priority for me. Definitely this mama approved!

Baby Shampoo and Body Wash

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 7 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
T
06/03/2020
Toby
Delightful upgrade!

Love the new eye-catching packaging design and smooth-action integrated pump. A greatly improved tactile experience - our three young boys use the body wash daily and thoroughly enjoy the new bubbly formulation. Thank you for making a wonderful upgrade for the bath shelf!

R
06/01/2020
Randi
Great soap

So gentle and easy on kids skin. Love that this suds and feels so clean and good for my kids skin. A real great find.

DP
05/31/2020
Doran P.
Super gentle!

We started using this baby wash after my girl had an allergic reaction to another item.  The wash is super gentle and never irritates my daughter’s skin.  Plus, it leaves her skin soft and clean without any residue.  I like that the formula is fragrance free, contains coconut oil/vitamin E and washes off easily.

A
05/31/2020
Alex
My new favorite!

Absolutely love it. It's now part of our daily ritual and I feel much safer now that I know I'm washing my little girl with a non-toxic product. So glad I found it. Highly recommended.

AM
05/28/2020
Amber M.
Loving the way it suds up!

Loving the way the new Baby Shampoo & Body Wash suds up. It's great to know that I'm wahing my son with safe non-tox pure products.

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 7 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
T
06/02/2020
Tirara
Nice smell

Evereden is awesome, especially if you like fragrance free! Good formula and nice smell, it goes on very smoothly and feels soft and light on the skin. I recommend this product.

M
06/02/2020
Mimi
Best moisturizer

This is the ONLY moisturizer my daughter uses and she absolutely loves it! It is easy to blend and keeps her moisturize.

DP
06/01/2020
Doran P.
The oat is so calming!

We love the new formula.  It goes on effortlessly and absorbs quickly!  This lotion leaves my baby’s skin soft and hydrated without that greasy feel most products do.  I love that it is fragrance free so her skin doesn’t breakout or have any issues.  The oat extract has been great at calming her skin after days spent outdoors.  It is our absolute favorite lotion—for mom and baby!

ML
06/01/2020
Maria L.
Love using these products!

I have been using Evereden products for about 2 weeks now, for moms/ moms to be and baby and I am really enjoying them. My baby has dry skin, and using the moisturizing lotion and baby massage oil has helped his skin a lot. Plus the fact that all the products are plant based, non toxic and are made by moms is a very important fact for me. Love using these products!

TH
05/27/2020
Tabitha H.
First - time mama approved!

Being a first time mama, it was soo important for me to find the cleanest baby products on the market to use on my daughter. Having already been such a fan of Evereden products, we were thrilled to try out their baby line and this lotion did not disappoint! I love that it's fragrance-free, lightweight and gives me a peace of mind knowing that I'm not putting anything harmful on my daughter's skin. Bonus? Her skin is super soft afterwards.

Soothing Baby Massage Oil

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 24 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TH
05/27/2020
Tabitha H.
Face Oil!

Am I the only mama who's used this as a face oil before my moisturizer? haha It really is THAT good!! In addition to using it on my face, it makes my daughter's skin soo soft after bath time. 100% recommended for both mama + baby!

X
01/10/2020
Xi
Great

I bought it for my friend's baby shower, she said this is a very good brand to have

M
11/12/2019
Myles
Not greasy and super absorbent.

The Soothing Baby Massage Oil is great because it is super absorbent and isn’t greasy. I have very dry hands and two drops of this baby oil does the trick. My skin is sensitive, especially to fragrant oils and boy does this deliver—no smell.

EA
11/07/2019
Eric A.
He's not bothered by it, and it works — all that matters!

Massage oil for a baby? Yes! This is a lovely product, very easy to apply and our son doesn't writhe around as much as he has with our products in the past. It bothers him less, and has a remarkable effect on his skin. A little goes a very long way, so one bottle can and should last for a long fall and winter of dry skin — maybe even a couple years. In that sense, it's well worth the investment.

G
10/19/2019
gino
Loved it

I use to give massages to my little guy! I would buy it again!

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 21 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ES
04/07/2020
Em S.
Good

Good product

JB
12/04/2019
Jen B.
Great Baby Lotion

Although this is for babies, I use baby lotion on my body because I have sensitive skin. This natural lotion doesn't break me out or give me itchy, red bumps that other natural lotions do. I love the faint smell of jasmine, aloe, and shea butter all at once. It's just the right amount of moisture!

Y
11/17/2019
Yuan
Love

Very nice jasmine smell. All products make me feel Comfortable

A
10/24/2019
Aimee
Would recommend

Smells great

MS
10/21/2019
Mi S.
Nice Smell and No Irritation for the Toddler

My babies love the smell.

Premium Mineral Sunscreen SPF 30

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 36 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MK
11/04/2019
Michelle K.
Great for Kids

Goes on well! But you need to rub in well so it does not leave a white residue. The 4 stars is because of the scent. The scent is a little strong, sunblock smell.

A
10/28/2019
Aashana
Great SPF Lotion

When I first opened and used it, it smelled a little funky. However, it goes on very smoothly and feels soft and light on the skin. My mother, brother, and I all use it daily for protection from the NJ sun. Highly recommend this product!

E
10/10/2019
Elyssa
Great sunscreen!

I seriously love this sunscreen. It's super lightweight and doesn't have a strong sunscreen-y smell. It goes on really smooth and absorbs fast. Perfect for babies and kids!

P
10/07/2019
Paulina
Great product!

I love how light and gentle this sunscreen is! I've been searching for a sunscreen that is not too oily and perfect for sensitive skin. I would highly recommend to any user!

C
10/05/2019
Cherry
Good sunscreen; be sure to apply it properly!

Such a good sunscreen!! Be sure warm up the product/your skin before using it so it doesn't feel clumpy and weird (since it's mineral sunscreen, it's meant to be applied differently that other sunscreens). I feel really protected wearing it, it doesn't irritate my skin, and honestly I can't even feel it.

Lifting and Firming Lotion

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 11 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
T
03/19/2020
TY
No scent, feel safe.

Awesome cream, no strange scent.

F
12/11/2019
Fonz
The beginning

Bought for my wife to help after birth and so far to early to tell any differences.

K
12/10/2019
KatPi
Safe for Pregnant & Breastfeeding Moms

I was 5 months postpartum and looking for a moisturizing lotion to help with stretched skin when this product was recommended to me, and boy am I glad to find it! Because I am still breastfeeding my baby, using products that are safe for baby is important to me. I didn't have to wonder or call my doctor to get her okay - the ingredients are proudly listed, all plant-based and "Safe for pregnant and breastfeeding mothers" is on the bottle! I was never a big fan of moisturizers/lotions because a lot of them end up leaving a greasy residue. This product seems to absorb immediately, leaving no smell or greasiness, just a clean, firm feeling. I have used it for the past 2.5 months and do notice less "alligator-ey"/crackly skin on my arms, chest, hips, thighs and legs (just about everywhere) and an overall firmness all around. I wish there was more of a deal for a larger sized bottle though - I go through mine pretty quick.

MG
12/03/2019
Maria G.
Amazing Product!

I love this lotion! It is definitely worth the purchase. It's super-rich and luxurious, and I love how quickly it soaks in. I've been using this product for a few weeks and I feel like I've noticed a difference in areas with cellulite! I also love how natural all the ingredients are. Highly recommend this product!

A
11/14/2019
Ahyoung
Best lotion for pregnant and breast feeding moms!

I love this lotion! I'm pregnant and I've tried lots of product out there. I've used this all over my face and body and it's lightweight, fragrance free, hydrates and plant based. Lifts, firms, and tones skin and Feels really good against the skin. Product is not sticky but smooth, absorbs quickly and leaves skin soft. I also love the packaging and pump. The bottle is beautifully designed and pump easy to use and pump the perfect amount needed when applying and not messy. Size is perfect for travel too! I def recommend this product for breast feeding and pregnant mothers out there!

Nourishing Stretch Mark Cream

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 14 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
R
01/13/2020
Riley
Very effective and safe!

Gifted this to my sister as well after trying and it actually does the job of toning and lifting skin around the breast, tummy and thighs after pregnancy. It has a pleasant comfrey smell. I can tell there is no harmful fragrance added in it which makes me feel very safe. This could be suitable for people losing weight as well.

E
01/01/2020
Etta
It's amazing!

Really have a good experience, professional,fast,kind......This is a gift that I give it to my friend, she likes it pretty much, so do I. I'll rebuy your products,thank you.

YQ
12/14/2019
Yilan Q.
Nice good!

Good product and quality

Y
12/13/2019
Yiqing
Generally good

Good, but the bottle design can be better

JB
12/04/2019
Jen B.
Best Natural Stretch Mark Cream

It's getting colder now and I needed a cream that's natural and deeply moisturizing. This cream does the job. Without being oily or leaving a residue that some natural skincare leaves behind, this skincare dries quickly yet absorbs quickly into the skin. I feel like my skin is getting the right amount of nourishment. Great purchase!

Multi-Purpose Healing Balm

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 8 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
F
06/04/2020
Feiqi
Amazing at healing!

This is so far the best for my chapped lips. A little goes a very long way!

JT
12/14/2019
Jo T.
It actually works!

I love this stuff! Great for chapped/ dry patches. I have sensitive skin, and it protects my skin in the cold/dry months...works fast! The tub could be redesigned (unless mine was defective?). The two tops kept getting stuck together so I usually had to squeeze it out like a toothpaste tube.

LD
12/02/2019
Lynn D.
Great product. Highly recommend.

Great product!

EA
11/06/2019
Eric A.
I might steal it from the kids' bathroom for myself

Goodbye dry skin! Our son seems to develop alligator skin in the winter, and this product (along with the soothing oil) was incredible. Usually it takes a few days of applying moisturizer, sometimes twice per day, but you could see and feel the effect of this balm immediately. I have dry skin around my eyes this time of year, and so I applied a little balm to my own skin before bed — wow. Amazing difference right away, and even the next morning. If this disappears from my kids' bathroom, well, guilty as charged.

LW
11/02/2019
LA W.
Wow!

This product is amazing! My nipples don’t hurt after nursing a newborn and they are no longer cracked. WAY better than the “other stuff” I got at the hospital.

Soothing Diaper Rash Cream

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 13 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
07/24/2019
Mark
Perfect Smooth Cream

We love this diaper cream - goes on smooth, works well, and doesn't have any of the junk ingredients that I don't want to put on my baby's body. Perfect to throw in your bag or take on the plane for travel. LOVE IT!

M
06/13/2019
Megan
You Need This Diaper Cream

This product is AWESOME! Our daughter always got really bad bloody diaper rash when she cut teeth and this cream helped with her sensitive skin and helped prevent it from getting worse and cleared it right up. I wish knew about this product 24 months ago when she was born but am so glad I have it for her now. It also smells great.

J
06/11/2019
Juliet
Amazing!

This is a great diaper cream it works wonderfully. It helps protect my baby’s bottom while at the same time doesn’t get caked in my fingers. Would suggest to all!

BW
05/29/2019
Brandon W.
Best All Natural Cream

My daughter got a wicked diaper rash and I was desperate to help her get rid of it, but nothing was working. I only use natural products and a friend recommended this, I was blown away at how quickly it helped cure it. I've since bought the baby lotion too!

JW
05/27/2019
Jessica W.
works!!

Finally found a plant based diaper cream that works!

Outdoors Essentials

Soothing Belly Mask

Soothing Belly Mask Collection

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

x