What Evereden fans have to say
X

Free Shipping & Returns.

Your Cart is Empty

What Evereden fans have to say

Write a review

Baby Bathtime Duo

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 15 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CC
06/11/2020
Charlotte C.
United States
Love

My daughter in law loves the products!

Y
06/11/2020
Yi
Big size pls

My son has used the shampoo and lotion since he's born. They're very gentle, I just hope they could come in big size.

Y
06/11/2020
Yi
Love it!

The products are very gentle and safe. Love it so much!

NL
06/02/2020
Nicole L.
Peace of Mind

I just received our baby wash and lotion bundle for our 2 week old, and I am hooked! The products are so amazing and leave me worry free using them on my babes! I am so happy that after 5 babies, I have found a product I love and feel confident using on their delicate skin...as well as myself! I am now buying Ever Eden products for the whole family! And on top of that, their customer service is top notch-quick to respond and fast shipping!

TL
06/02/2020
Ting L.
I love it

My baby will born in next month! I m really excited to use it! I think it�s nature and great_

Baby Shampoo and Body Wash

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 7 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
06/12/2020
Maggie
United States United States
Amazing find!

I'm so happy to find Evereden products. . This body wash/shampoo is gentle with baby skin, doesn't iritate it and will not cause eye stinging if accidentally goes on baby eyes. Can even make some decent bubbles :)

T
06/03/2020
Toby
Delightful upgrade!

Love the new eye-catching packaging design and smooth-action integrated pump. A greatly improved tactile experience - our three young boys use the body wash daily and thoroughly enjoy the new bubbly formulation. Thank you for making a wonderful upgrade for the bath shelf!

R
06/01/2020
Randi
Great soap

So gentle and easy on kids skin. Love that this suds and feels so clean and good for my kids skin. A real great find.

DP
05/31/2020
Doran P.
Super gentle!

We started using this baby wash after my girl had an allergic reaction to another item.  The wash is super gentle and never irritates my daughter’s skin.  Plus, it leaves her skin soft and clean without any residue.  I like that the formula is fragrance free, contains coconut oil/vitamin E and washes off easily.

AM
05/28/2020
Amber M.
Loving the way it suds up!

Loving the way the new Baby Shampoo & Body Wash suds up. It's great to know that I'm wahing my son with safe non-tox pure products.

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 9 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
L
06/12/2020
Liuliu
United States United States
Fast shipping

Friends recommend it. Can't wait to use it on the baby

T
06/02/2020
Tirara
Nice smell

Evereden is awesome, especially if you like fragrance free! Good formula and nice smell, it goes on very smoothly and feels soft and light on the skin. I recommend this product.

M
06/01/2020
Mimi
Best moisturizer

This is the ONLY moisturizer my daughter uses and she absolutely loves it! It is easy to blend and keeps her moisturize.

Y
06/01/2020
yirun
Perfect?Yes!

Love all products from Evereden, our two daughters have skin is sensitive to perfumes and chemicals, Evereden is absolutely great for them and the whole family! I love Evereden!!

DP
05/31/2020
Doran P.
The oat is so calming!

We love the new formula.  It goes on effortlessly and absorbs quickly!  This lotion leaves my baby’s skin soft and hydrated without that greasy feel most products do.  I love that it is fragrance free so her skin doesn’t breakout or have any issues.  The oat extract has been great at calming her skin after days spent outdoors.  It is our absolute favorite lotion—for mom and baby!

Soothing Baby Massage Oil

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 24 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
TH
05/27/2020
Tabitha H.
Face Oil!

Am I the only mama who's used this as a face oil before my moisturizer? haha It really is THAT good!! In addition to using it on my face, it makes my daughter's skin soo soft after bath time. 100% recommended for both mama + baby!

X
01/10/2020
Xi
Great

I bought it for my friend's baby shower, she said this is a very good brand to have

M
11/12/2019
Myles
Not greasy and super absorbent.

The Soothing Baby Massage Oil is great because it is super absorbent and isn’t greasy. I have very dry hands and two drops of this baby oil does the trick. My skin is sensitive, especially to fragrant oils and boy does this deliver—no smell.

EA
11/07/2019
Eric A.
He's not bothered by it, and it works — all that matters!

Massage oil for a baby? Yes! This is a lovely product, very easy to apply and our son doesn't writhe around as much as he has with our products in the past. It bothers him less, and has a remarkable effect on his skin. A little goes a very long way, so one bottle can and should last for a long fall and winter of dry skin — maybe even a couple years. In that sense, it's well worth the investment.

G
10/19/2019
gino
Loved it

I use to give massages to my little guy! I would buy it again!

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 21 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
ES
04/07/2020
Em S.
Good

Good product

JB
12/04/2019
Jen B.
Great Baby Lotion

Although this is for babies, I use baby lotion on my body because I have sensitive skin. This natural lotion doesn't break me out or give me itchy, red bumps that other natural lotions do. I love the faint smell of jasmine, aloe, and shea butter all at once. It's just the right amount of moisture!

Y
11/17/2019
Yuan
Love

Very nice jasmine smell. All products make me feel Comfortable

A
10/24/2019
Aimee
Would recommend

Smells great

MS
10/21/2019
Mi S.
Nice Smell and No Irritation for the Toddler

My babies love the smell.

Lifting and Firming Lotion

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 13 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
P
05/29/2020
Phoebe
It works!

I like this Firming Lotion, I am pregnant and bought this to reduce/avoid swollen legs, and it works. I am now using it not only on legs, but also arms and face, the lotion is very light and easy to be absorbed by the skin. I think I will continually purchase this product even when I finish my pregnancy, since it is safe and effective.

JY
05/29/2020
Juan Y.
very comfort

I like it very much. The design of the bottle is very convenient. Since APRIL I used it almost everyday, and I feel it is very helpful for the recovery of belly skin.

T
03/18/2020
TY
No scent, feel safe.

Awesome cream, no strange scent.

F
12/10/2019
Fonz
The beginning

Bought for my wife to help after birth and so far to early to tell any differences.

K
12/09/2019
KatPi
Safe for Pregnant & Breastfeeding Moms

I was 5 months postpartum and looking for a moisturizing lotion to help with stretched skin when this product was recommended to me, and boy am I glad to find it! Because I am still breastfeeding my baby, using products that are safe for baby is important to me. I didn't have to wonder or call my doctor to get her okay - the ingredients are proudly listed, all plant-based and "Safe for pregnant and breastfeeding mothers" is on the bottle! I was never a big fan of moisturizers/lotions because a lot of them end up leaving a greasy residue. This product seems to absorb immediately, leaving no smell or greasiness, just a clean, firm feeling. I have used it for the past 2.5 months and do notice less "alligator-ey"/crackly skin on my arms, chest, hips, thighs and legs (just about everywhere) and an overall firmness all around. I wish there was more of a deal for a larger sized bottle though - I go through mine pretty quick.

Nourishing Stretch Mark Cream

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 15 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
P
06/29/2020
Phoebe
Love this product

I am just entering my 3rd trimester recently. Before I've been using Palmer's, however it caused skin allergy. So I changed my stretch mark cream to Evereden now, my skin looks good and healthy! The cream is lighter and more easily to be absorbed by skin. I hope there won't be any stretch mark till the end.

R
01/12/2020
Riley
Very effective and safe!

Gifted this to my sister as well after trying and it actually does the job of toning and lifting skin around the breast, tummy and thighs after pregnancy. It has a pleasant comfrey smell. I can tell there is no harmful fragrance added in it which makes me feel very safe. This could be suitable for people losing weight as well.

E
12/31/2019
Etta
It's amazing!

Really have a good experience, professional,fast,kind......This is a gift that I give it to my friend, she likes it pretty much, so do I. I'll rebuy your products,thank you.

YQ
12/13/2019
Yilan Q.
Nice good!

Good product and quality

Y
12/12/2019
Yiqing
Generally good

Good, but the bottle design can be better

Multi-Purpose Healing Balm

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 9 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AT
06/30/2020
Amy T.
Healed my daughters eczema!!!!!!

The multipurpose healing balm is a miracle! I have tried almost every brand and this product is the only one that healed my 13 month's eczema on her cheeks! Check out her before and after pictures. Forever grateful for their wonderful clean products!

Evereden Multi-Purpose Healing Balm ReviewEvereden Multi-Purpose Healing Balm Review
F
06/04/2020
Feiqi
Amazing at healing!

This is so far the best for my chapped lips. A little goes a very long way!

JT
12/14/2019
Jo T.
It actually works!

I love this stuff! Great for chapped/ dry patches. I have sensitive skin, and it protects my skin in the cold/dry months...works fast! The tub could be redesigned (unless mine was defective?). The two tops kept getting stuck together so I usually had to squeeze it out like a toothpaste tube.

LD
12/02/2019
Lynn D.
Great product. Highly recommend.

Great product!

EA
11/06/2019
Eric A.
I might steal it from the kids' bathroom for myself

Goodbye dry skin! Our son seems to develop alligator skin in the winter, and this product (along with the soothing oil) was incredible. Usually it takes a few days of applying moisturizer, sometimes twice per day, but you could see and feel the effect of this balm immediately. I have dry skin around my eyes this time of year, and so I applied a little balm to my own skin before bed — wow. Amazing difference right away, and even the next morning. If this disappears from my kids' bathroom, well, guilty as charged.

Soothing Diaper Rash Cream

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 13 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
07/24/2019
Mark
Perfect Smooth Cream

We love this diaper cream - goes on smooth, works well, and doesn't have any of the junk ingredients that I don't want to put on my baby's body. Perfect to throw in your bag or take on the plane for travel. LOVE IT!

M
06/13/2019
Megan
You Need This Diaper Cream

This product is AWESOME! Our daughter always got really bad bloody diaper rash when she cut teeth and this cream helped with her sensitive skin and helped prevent it from getting worse and cleared it right up. I wish knew about this product 24 months ago when she was born but am so glad I have it for her now. It also smells great.

J
06/11/2019
Juliet
Amazing!

This is a great diaper cream it works wonderfully. It helps protect my baby’s bottom while at the same time doesn’t get caked in my fingers. Would suggest to all!

BW
05/29/2019
Brandon W.
Best All Natural Cream

My daughter got a wicked diaper rash and I was desperate to help her get rid of it, but nothing was working. I only use natural products and a friend recommended this, I was blown away at how quickly it helped cure it. I've since bought the baby lotion too!

JW
05/27/2019
Jessica W.
works!!

Finally found a plant based diaper cream that works!

Jet Set Baby Core Collection

Customer Reviews
5 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
M
10/17/2019
Mike
Cutest gift

Couldn't be cuter. Got this for our trip (perfect size, cute bag, easy packing!). Now ordering for gifts for friends. Perfect for a traveling kid.

Soothing Belly Mask

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

x