What Evereden fans have to say

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS

X

Free Shipping & Returns.

Your Cart is Empty

What Evereden fans have to say

Write a review

Jet Set Baby Core Collection

Essentials Collection

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 3 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
3
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

LC
05/20/2019
Lauren C.

great gift

Good baby shower gift for price and has cute packaging. Gifted this to my friend who loved them

S
02/11/2019
Sarah

Great gift

Purchased these as a gift after trying the shampoo and really liking it. Love how every ingredient has a really safe rating and the bundle is good value for all their products

LS
09/30/2018
Linette S.

Best new line

Frankly, this line of products is the best ever created for both children and adults. The massage oil is just perfect as it doesn't get absorbed by the sheets. I use it on my daughter before bed and she loves it. The sunblock doesn't smell nasty and we wear it all the time. I even wear it under my makeup.

Bestsellers Duo

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 2 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
2
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

AM
06/17/2019
Angie M.

Plant based products

Been looking for a good plant-based product that works and doesn't irritate my son, who has severe eczema. Love this one

SC
12/29/2018
Sharon C.

Safe products for very sensitive skin

My first time trying Evereden and I purchased the duo. I love that the shampoo is made of clean, botanical ingredients and is actually tear-free! The fragrance free lotion is moisturizing but not greasy and works well for my baby boy's sensitive skin. He usually gets red bumps from other products, even natural ones, and this lotion doesn't cause any reaction

The Ultimate Baby Collection

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 reviews
5 Star
100% 
1
4 Star
0% 
0
3 Star
0% 
0
2 Star
0% 
0
1 Star
0% 
0
Write a Review
  • Reviews

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

LS
09/30/2018
Linette S.

Best new line

Frankly, this line of products is the best ever created for both children and adults. The massage oil is just perfect as it doesn't get absorbed by the sheets. I use it on my daughter before bed and she loves it. The sunblock doesn't smell nasty and we wear it all the time. I even wear it under my makeup.

Baby Shampoo and Body Wash

Customer Reviews

4.9 Based on 10 Reviews
5 ★
80% 
8
4 ★
20% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

KZ
06/14/2019
K Zoe

Loving it!

This is an excellent product. Thank you!

CL
03/20/2019
Chen L.

good

My friend like it

B
01/11/2019
Brooke

Peace of Mind & A Clean Babe

I love how safe the ingredients of baby wash are. It’s gentle, but so effective, even on our dirt-loving baby boy. It also does not cause any irritation (or tears) if it gets in his eyes! A clean baby, and peace of mind knowing we are not using harmful toxins or synthetic fragrances on our most precious gift.

EC
11/30/2018
Emily C.

Love my products

love all my products and the customer service

JK
11/02/2018
Jennifer K.

Gentle wash!

bought this for my baby girl who has very dry, sensitive skin and it's been great! Lathers nicely and no reaction on her skin with it

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

Customer Reviews

4.6 Based on 7 Reviews
5 ★
71% 
5
4 ★
14% 
1
3 ★
14% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

AK
05/08/2019
Amy K.

Good but pumps are hard to use

I enjoyed this lotion and liked the subtle floral scent but the pump felt hard to open initially

PL
03/01/2019
Peggy L.

ok

I like the texture but scent is not for me.

LM
10/02/2018
Lindsey M.

Love how lotion feels on my skin

Evereden is one of the only brands I've found that my friends will gladly put on their babies! After buying so many as gifts I purchased one of the lotions for myself, because hey, I want baby soft skin too! I absolutely love how it feels on my skin. It goes on smoothly without leaving a greasy feel.

NA
09/03/2018
Natalie A.

Subtle scent and hydrating

I love this lotion! I use this on both my girls and love smelling them right after. Both my girls have sensitive skin and this lotion has not caused any issues.

FL
08/23/2018
Freya L.

Moisturizing

The jasmine lotion moisturizes even more effectively than I expected!

Baby Moisturizing Lotion

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 8 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
8
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
MJ
09/18/2019
Mary J.
United States United States

A must have lotion.

I really like this light jasmine scent! This is the perfect lotion year round for me and my kids! :) we live in Atlanta, so it’s hot and humid for quite a few months, but this lotion absorbed fast and is non-sticky! PLEASE make this in a bigger size and in the baby wash!!!

Mary J. verified customer review of Baby Moisturizing Lotion
CG
06/14/2019
Chen G.

Light but moisturizing

Great lotion that goes on easily

CN
04/18/2019
Chloe N.

wonderful

Love this product for my kids! It's not hard to apply and leaves their skins feeling soft. Love it!

EP
12/22/2018
Elly P.

So good!

The creams are amazing! I didn’t think anything could get rid of our 6 month old’s dry skin. It was so dry it was scaly—I’d never seen anything like it. The Ever-eden cream solved the problem in days. So I ordered more of course!

SM
09/18/2018
Siqi M.

Great lotion

We absolutely love this lotion. It doesn't have any synthetic fragrance and feels nourishing. I actually also use it on myself every night before going to bed. I also noticed that when I had rashes from the heat last month, it soothed my skin and moisturized pretty well (I didn't have to reapply again). Absolutely love this product and would recommend it.

Premium Mineral Sunscreen SPF 30

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 10 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
10
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
S
01/24/2019
Shya

Perfect sunscreen for the entire family

Love this sunscreen! Bought it before heading to Australia for two weeks as we wanted something safe to use on a six-month old. Went on smoothly and kept her skin protected from the sun. My husband and I ended up using it as well as we loved how well it rubbed in!

EA
09/25/2018
Erika A.

Highly recommend

I have been LOVING this sunscreen and have recommended it to so many people. It's defintiely the best mineral sunscreen I have tried!

CK
08/27/2018
Christine K.

Love the sunscreen

So far I've tried their sunscreen and lotion. The sunscreen moisturizes and absorbs into the skin really well and no greasiness, which is great. There wasn't much smell to the sunscreen--perhaps slightly earthy, but I like that.

MM
08/15/2018
Marilena M.

For my boys

I used the sunblock on my three boys the entire summer and it works well, rubs in easily and protects them from the hot Californian sun!

MA
08/05/2018
Marika A.

Love this stuff!

The sunscreen smells and feels amazing!

Soothing Diaper Rash Cream

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 7 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
7
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

JW
05/27/2019
Jessica W.

works!!

Finally found a plant based diaper cream that works!

CS
03/05/2019
Cheryl S.

Amazing!

This is a great diaper cream. The ingredients seem natural and it works for my baby

KL
11/19/2018
Kristen L.

Safe and effective

this diaper rash cream is worth every penny and does not disappoint. Happy with the clean ingredients and wish I had this for my first born!

JJ
09/01/2018
Julia J.

Only thing I use

I'm into my third Evereden diaper cream. The rash cream really works wonders on rashes without the greasy feel and nasty smell of other creams.

RH
08/30/2018
Ran H.

New favorite diaper cream

I used the diaper rash cream on my baby yesterday. It moisturized better than desitin.

Soothing Baby Massage Oil

Customer Reviews

4.7 Based on 7 Reviews
5 ★
71% 
5
4 ★
29% 
2
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
EW
10/07/2019
Evan W.

My baby loves this lotion

This oil always puts a smile on my baby's face and leaves his skin glowing!

LN
05/31/2019
Laura N.

Love this product

This moiturizing oil is amazing and love the simple, all-natural ingredients. The pump was a bit funny to figure out but otherwise really like this

L
02/05/2019
Lizzie

Perfect Oil for the Whole Family

My family has been using this oil for a few weeks now and so far we love it. This oil is the perfect consistency for baby - light and non-greasy, but still moisturizing. And I have peace of mind knowing that this product is non-toxic and safe for baby.

SC
10/15/2018
Samira C.

Awesome product!

I'm obsessed with clean, healthy products and was really excited to try Evereden after seeing it online. I've only tried the massage oil but LOVE it so far. It's made with simple, natural ingredients I can understand, and most importantly moisturizes my baby's skin really well. He has sensitive skin but hasn't had any problems since using this product. Only thing is packaging could be a bit better, but otherwise it's great.

TD
09/17/2018
Tiffany D.

Love the oil

There's about a 2-second window between bath time (i.e., when we're both totally clean) and the bedtime waltz - diaper, bottle, book, tears, timers, cuddles - begins. This massage oil works for us both (and absorbs) in a snap. Also? The bottle is super cute on my nightstand.

Luxury Gift Set

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
4
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

EH
08/27/2018
Elspie H.

Luxury Gift Set

Love the entire Evereden collection! The gift set is my go-to present for moms-to-be. They've all loved it and appreciate the transparency of all the ingredients used in their products.

OL
08/22/2018
Olivia L.

My go to baby shower gift

I purchased these for a gift, and they arrived beautifully and on time. I am thankful that I can give these with confidence in their safety for the new Mom.

EO
07/15/2018
Elaine O.

Wonderful present for friends and family

I got their luxury gift sets for my sister-in-law, and a co-worker, and close friend. They all love it and rave about it! So nice to know that these babies are in good hands and their parents don't have to worry about what is in the products they use!

SC
07/01/2018
Susan C.

Beautifully designed, luxurious products

The luxury gift set and packaging is gorgeous. It's the perfect gift for moms-to-be and makes gifting that much easier!

Customer Reviews

5 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
1
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

ME
06/13/2018
Michelle E.
United States

Love each and every product

Refreshing to find products that are fragrance free and actually free of all the harmful stuff other companies pack in. Packaging is stunning, products are great, customer service is perfection. Deifnitely our new go to brand.

Outdoors Essentials

Multi-Purpose Healing Balm

Lifting and Firming Lotion

Nourishing Stretch Mark Cream

Soothing Belly Mask

Baby Moisturizing Lotion